Playtime: The Complete Series

4 videos. All 4 seasons.

On June 10 2013, the Playtime machinima series came to an end. Over the past 2 years, Playtime fans have enjoyed watching more than 25 episodes, 5 shorts, 2 ViDocs, and several trailers. They've followed the adventures of Warren and Cobra as they trained together, fought evil together, and go toe to toe over the woman they both love.

Now you can finally experience Playtime the way it was meant to be seen.

Playtime Complete

Playtime Complete Seasons Banner

All 4 seasons of Playtime, each in their own complete video. No episode breaks, no interruptions. Now you can watch each season the way they were made; as 4 continuous short movies. From the show's humble beginnings, all the way to the conclusion of a defining Halo Reach machinima series. You can watch the entire playlist here, or the individual seasons below.


Playtime Season 1



Playtime Season 2



Playtime Season 3



Playtime Season 4



"Playtime" 2011-2013 CruelLEGACEY Productions

Posted in Episodes, News Tagged with: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Subscribe to receive updates



Your support is greatly appreciated!

AdSense Link Box

  • RSS
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • YouTube